Tracks from artists including Jemmy, Digweed, Lee Van Dowski and more...

Progression is broadcast on House Nation Toronto Radio
Sunday: 11am - 12pm EST / 4pm - 5pm BST / 5pm - 6pm CET
Friday: 12am - 1am EST / 5am - 6am BST / 6am - 7am CET

Listen live at housenationtoronto.com
For detail of the Progression club night on the last Friday of each month in Edinburgh visit:
progressionmusic.co
facebook.com/Progression.DJ.Music

Tracklist:

  1. Waterloo Blues (ambient version), Jemmy
  2. Horizontal Dance, Etai Tarazi
  3. Tangent (feat Nick Muir), John Digweed
  4. Unexpiritualized, Marc Marzenit
  5. Expiritualized, Marc Marzenit
  6. Emerald (Henry Saiz Remix), Nick Muir, Bedrock, John Digweed
  7. Ici Et Maintenant, Lee Van Dowski
  8. Muzik X-Press (Original Mix), X-Press 2
  9. Crazy, Pig & Dan & Olivier Berger
  10. Revenge Of The Fantasy, Digitaria
  11. Twilight Zone, Daniel Stefanik
  12. Breed, Humate
    Other
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)