Tracks from artists including JMJ, Slacker, Three Drives and more...

Progression is broadcast on House Nation Toronto Radio
Sunday: 11am - 12pm EST / 4pm - 5pm GMT / 5pm - 6pm CET
Friday: 12am - 1am EST / 5am - 6am GMT / 6am - 7am CET
Listen live at housenationtoronto.com

For detail of the Progression club night on the last Friday of each month in Edinburgh visit:
progressionmusic.co
facebook.com/Progression.DJ.Music

Tracklist:

  1. Jean-Michel Jarre - Ethnicolor
  2. Isaac Tichaeur - Higher Level (Bicep remix)
  3. Clanger - Seadog
  4. Ocean Wave - Velvet (original mix)
  5. Alex Metric - Prophecies (Original Mix)
  6. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (original mix)
  7. Medway - Release (Lexicon Avenue Remix)
  8. Passenger 10 - Stories (Sons Of Maria remix)
  9. 16 Bit Lolitas - Beat Organ
  10. Shpongle - Turn Up The Silence
  11. Daniel Stefanik - Twilight Zone
  12. Slacker - Your Face (Schizoid)
  13. Dinky - Acid In My Fridge (Tobi Neumann Remix)
    Other
    • 128 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)