This week's mix by DJ RMY.
Tracks from artists including Laurent Garnier, Lustral, Chab, Dennis Quin and more...

Progression is broadcast on House Nation Toronto Radio
Sunday: 11am - 12pm EST / 4pm - 5pm GMT / 5pm - 6pm CET
Friday: 12am - 1am EST / 5am - 6am GMT / 6am - 7am CET

Listen live at housenationtoronto.com

For detail of the Progression club night on the last Friday of each month in Edinburgh visit:
progressionmusic.co
facebook.com/Progression.DJ.Music

Tracklist:

  1. Laurent Garnier - Flashback
  2. Garnier - Enchante
  3. Lustral - Everytime ( Funkagenda Mix)
  4. Enrico Sanguiliano, Frankyeffe - Celebration
  5. Framework - Running from Time
  6. Ale -F, Lipe C - Cave
  7. Chab - Sunrise
  8. Nahuel Carrizo - Under the Wing ( Imran Khan remix)
  9. Chab, JD Davis, Simon,Shaker - Lonely ( Simon and Shaker Class Remix)
  10. Nicolson - Reflections
  11. Dennis Quin -So Intense
    Progressive House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 130 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)