A special end of the year producer set for Afterhours.fm's massive End Of the Year Countdown event including our best productions from 2013. What a year it was!


  1. Emma Hewitt - Crucify (Cold Rush Remix) [Armada]
  2. Thomas Petersen feat. Ina Morgan - Rendez-Vous (Cold Rush Remix) [Mental Madness]
  3. Rambacy feat. Danny Claire - Love Is Gone (Cold Rush Remix) [Overtmind]
  4. Cold Rush & Tiff Lacey - Cry Wolf (Original Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
  5. Thony Vera feat. Katja Petri - Even Brighter (Cold Rush Remix) [Playmusic]
  6. Jeremy Vancaulart feat. Rebecca Nazz - Eternal Love (Cold Rush Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
  7. Ion Blue, Cold Rush & Danny Claire - Near You (Cold Rush Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  8. Denise Rivera & JP Bates - Arms Wide Open (Cold Rush Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
  9. Eminence feat. Holly Drummond - Ultraviolet (Cold Rush Remix) *Free Download
  10. Ben Stone - Timeless (Cold Rush Remix) [AEZ]
  11. Cold Rush - Soundscape (Original Mix) [AEZ]
  12. Cold Rush - Horizon (Original Mix) [DS-R]
  13. Rambacy feat. Danny Claire - New Life (Cold Rush Remix) [Edge EDM]
Translate this for me

    #trance, #uplifting trance, #progressive trance, #eoyc
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...