The best Vocal Deep House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House 1 hour mix as of November 2019 mixed by V3NSO.

Find ALL Feel Good Episodes @ soundcloud.com/v3nso/sets/v3nsofeelgood

V3NSO's Feel Good Podcast on iTunes: podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/feel…od/id1315478467

For more info about V3NSO:
instagram.com/v3nso
youtube.com/c/v3nso
facebook.com/V3NSO
twitter.com/V3Nso
mixcloud.com/v3nso

Please ♥ share subscribe :)

  1. JYYE - On My Body @jyyemusic
  2. Preditah, Rachel Chinouriri - Animals (MK Remix)@marckinchen
  3. Pascal Junior - No Lies @pascaljuniorofficial
  4. Lee Foss & Lee Curtiss - Drifting (Sonny Fodera Remix) @sonnyfodera
  5. Duke Dumont, Zak Abel - The Power @dukedumont
  6. Madison Mars Little League - New Vibe Who Dis feat. Little League @madisonmars
  7. Chico Rose, Afrojack - Sad (Joel Corry Remix)@joelcorry
  8. Danny - If Only You (John Reyton Remix)@johnreyton
  9. Creative Ades feat CAD - I Dont Wanna Know @creative-ades
  10. GeoM - Back To You (Paul Lock Remix)@paullock
  11. Nora En Pure - Epiphany (Original Club Mix)@noraenpure
  12. Billie Eilish - everything i wanted (Stisema 6AM Remix)@stisema
  13. Dallerium, MKDN - Still Love You (Original Mix)@dallerium
  14. Tones And I - Dance Monkey (Amice Remix)@user-597870343-993127226
  15. Jolyon Petch feat. Dabeat - Thriller @jolyon-petch
  16. Natasha Baccardi - Falling (Original Mix)@natashabaccardi
  17. Whtkd - Need You (Original Mix)@whtkd
Translate this for me please

    Deep House, Vocal House, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, House, Deep, Dance, Disco, Vocal Deep House, 2019, Feel Good, v3nso, vfg27
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • Los Angeles, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing