Playlist - UNDER THE MILKY WAY # 49 (Sarah Records vs. Postpunk)

Nicos Part - Sarah Records Special:

The Sea Urchins - Pristine Christine
Another Sunny Day - I'm In Love With A Girl Who Doesn't Know I Exist
The Springfields - Are We Gonna Be Alright
The Field Mice - Sensitive
The Wake - Carbrain
Heavenly - I Fell In Love Last Night
Blueboy - Popkiss
Secret Shine - Honey Sweet
The Sugargliders - Ahprahran
Boyracer - I've Got It And It's Not Worth Having
East River Pipe - Helmet On
The Hit Parade - Autobiography
Ivy - Avenge
Northern Picture Library - Last September's Farewell Kiss
Blueboy - Dirty Mags

Jens Part - Post-Punk Revival Special:

Interpol - PDA
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Maps
Editors - Munich
Bloc Party - Price Of Gas
Silversun Pickups - Lazy Eye
The Twilight Sad - I'm Taking The Train Home
The National - Fake Empire
Decorate. Decorate. - Brothel
The Exploding Boy (Official) - Intervention
The Wars - England
The Foreign Resort - Orange Glow
The Chapman Family - Something I Can't Get Out
Joy Division - The Eternal

Translate this for me please

    • 166 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing