Progressive Underground ep 43 was aired 17/10-2018 @ Nube Music Radio.

Deep, sweet and melodic.. just the way i like it :D

Feel free comment, like, repost and DL :)


  1. VieL - Insight (Original Mix) [Nie Wieder Schlafen]

  2. Guy Mantzur - Chasing The Fog (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]

  3. Eric Lune - Between Us (Original Mix)

  4. Depaart - Blowing Smoke (A Friend Of Marcus Remix) [Last Night On Earth]

  5. Esthetique feat. Djiva - Remedy (Hot TuneiK Remix) [Welcome Music]

  6. Anar & Mika D - Choices We Make [Stellar Fountain]

  7. DJ Zombi - Breakfast Of Champion (D-nox & K.A.L.I.L. Remix) [Beat Boutique]

  8. Saive, Kleiber - All of Which Were Dreams (Original Mix) [Lost on You]

  9. Quivver - Wait A Minute [Controlled Substance]

  10. Balcazar & Teruel - Paper Boy (Strinner Remix) [Anathema Records]

  11. Dyo Atoma & Ewan Rill - White Three (Jiminy Hop Deep Remix)

  12. Jiminy Hop - Across (Original Mix) [Dear Deer]

  13. Nosh & SJ - Unicorn (Original Mix)[Clinique Recordings]
Translate this for me

    Dani-C, Nube Music Radio, Progressive House, Melodic Techno
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: G
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing