Progressive Underground ep 36 was aired 21/3-2018 @ Nube Music Radio.

Feel free comment, like, repost and DL :)


  1. Mikah - Aura [EIN2]
  2. Noraj Cue - Story At The Campfire (Be Svendsen Remix) [Happy Camper Records]
  3. K.Oshkin - Dark Baroque (Michael A Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
  4. Ditian - Far From Here (Original Mix) [Innervisions]
  5. Sex Of Insects - Not This Song Again (Dave Pad Instrumental)
  6. Nick Warren, Tripswitch - Voight Kampff (Cid Inc. Remix)
  7. Simply City - Glass Elevator (Dimuth K Remix) [Particles]
  8. Jonas Saalbach, Andrea Ljekaj - Filo [Einmusika Recordings]
  9. Facundo Mohrr - Maga - Beyond Silence (Facundo Mohrr Remix)
  10. Miraculum - Intimacy (Andrea Cassino Remix) [Soundteller Records]
  11. Darko De Jan feat. Esphyr - Undisclosed Ambitions (Dmitry Molosh Remix)
  12. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Nostalgia (Plus Thirty Remix)
  13. AavA - Makes Me Cry (Frank Maris Remix) [Crossfade Sounds]
  14. Esensides - High Tide (Original Mix)
  15. Matias Chilano - Micron (4am Mix) [Movement Recordings]
  16. Martin Roth - Ultraviolet (Extended Mix) [Anjunadeep]
Translate this for me please

    Dani-C, Progressive House, Soulful Techno, Nube Music
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing