Deep & Deeper is a weekly Radio Show hosted by Marcelo Méndez with variety styles and sounds of Electronic Music.

Marcelo Méndez and his guests each week will bring 2 hours of mixing with the best Electronic Music, unique & cutting edge.

DJ's, Producers and Labels interested to present their material to "Deep & Deeper" Radio Show, please contact me here:

Bookings & Requests:

    01. Pauke Schaumburg - Nuance (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Rennbahn Records]
    02. Alexandre Allegretti & Riccii - Dance On (IOAKIM SAYZ & Cusco Peer Remix) [M.Y.D.R.]
    03. ARTBAT & Thomas Gandey - Confession (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
    04. Dragon Suplex - Thunder In Paradise (Original Mix) [Einmusika]
    05. Rochelle Vincente von K - One Starry Night (Animalist Remix) [Inyan Music]
    06. Marco Resmann Feat. Mz Sunday Luv - Where Are You [Upon You]
    07. Electronic Youth - Nowadays (Supernova Remix) [Lapsus Music]
    08. Dilby & Benjamin Frnkln - Friends (Original Mix) [Definition:Music]
    09. Simone Liberali - Huracan (Pirupa Remix) [Underground Audio]
    10. Hush & Sleep - Valdar (Original Mix) [ARDOR Music]
    11. Dusky - Lydia (Original Mix) [17 Steps]

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)