šŸ”„šŸ”„šŸŽ¶ #MondayMayhem DJ DEL B. (AT) in Afreeka with kLEMENZ !!
šŸŽ¶šŸ„ #MondayMayhem on Drums Radio šŸ’„šŸ‘‚www.drumsradio.com
Live show is scheduled every Monday at:
šŸ•“16:00 GMT šŸ‡¬šŸ‡§
šŸ•”17:00 CET šŸ‡øšŸ‡®
šŸ•”18:00 CAT šŸ‡æšŸ‡¦
šŸ•›11:00 EST šŸ‡ŗšŸ‡²
Download an app: bit.ly/2MfpuIf
.
.
#afrohouse #afrotech #afreeka #dj #djlife #radioshow #traxsource #beatportcharts #klemenzdj #traxsourcecharts #progressive #drumsradio #housemusic #dancemusic #deephouse #soulful #afreekaradioshow #afreekawithklemenz #livestream #liveradioshow

Translate this for me please

    House, afro house, progressive, afrobeat, soulful, afro tech
    • Type: Live
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Dravograd, Slovenija
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing