1. Woody Van Eyden With Azima & Alexander Borisov - The Dawn (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
  2. REZarin & Dave Thomas Junior - About You (Andre Visior Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  3. Dan Delaforce - Crucial Moment (Derek Palmer Remix) [Beyond Perception Music]
  4. First State feat. Anita Kelsey - Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Magik Muzik]
  5. Pinkque - Hereafter (Original Mix) [Tytanium Recordings]
  6. Robert Vadney - Spaceman's Theme (Andrew Henry Remix) [Pulsar Dark]
  7. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
  8. Ferry Tayle feat. Driftmoon - Geometrix (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
  9. Tasso - The F Word! (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Critical State]
  10. Unbeat - After All (Original Mix) [D.Max Recordings]
  11. Ferry Tayle Vs Darren Porter - Its Never Too Late to Terraform (Lockstone Vocal Edit) [CDR] [Free DL]
  12. Aimoon - The Dark Side (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
  13. Temple One & Sarah Lynn - Show Me The Stars (Original Mix) [SirAdrianMusic]
  14. Indecent Noise-Tremors (Darren Porter Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]

Thank you to everyone that tuned in to the show :) Always welcoming new faces to the online FB events, so if you want to join in the madness see the links below :)

Media links:

FB event page:

Troy Cobley FB page:

Digital Overdrive & other shows will now be streaming 24/7 on Digital Impulse Radio,,,,
All available links are below, it's still work in progress on my part, more material will be added in due time :)

Digital Impulse group:

Troy Cobley 247 320 stream >

Troy Cobley Trance page >

Radio Station:

Trance Massive:

    Trance, Trance, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)