• Traxsource Live

  • Add a comment

Detroit is most definitely in the house this week as the city's prodigal son Dantiez Saunderson fires up the Traxsource LIVE! studios with a masterful mix of music from Franky Rizardo, Man Without A Clue, Illyus & Barrientos, Kevin McKay and ANNA, plus his very own smoking hot promo ‘Get Up’ on Glasgow Underground, available now exclusively from Traxsource.

As ever, Brian Tappert seamlessly blends the latest upfront pressure and future classic cuts from the likes of Kenny Dope, The Revenge, AS I AM, Sandy Rivera and Zepherin Saint, plus this week’s Essential Track ‘The Rain Break’ by Claude VonStroke on Dirtybird, available now at Traxsource.com

• Weekend Weapons (April 1st): traxsource.com/title/604188
ft. The Revenge, Mi Casa, Studioheist, Mr. G, Kaytronik, Nachtbraker, Piemont & more.

• Traxsource: traxsource.com
• Traxsource News: news.traxsource.com
• Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
• Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
• Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee - Talkin About (Stephane Deschezeaux Remix) Springbok Records (Apr 4th)
  2. The Revenge - Do the Right Thing (Nachtbraker Remix) Dirt Crew Recordings (EXCL Apr 4th)
  3. Kenny Dope, Man Without A Clue - Bust A Move (Original Album Mix) Dope Wax (EXCL Out Now)
  4. Mi Casa - Turn Up(Feat. Nathan Adams, Zepherin Saint) (Original) Tribe Records (EXCL Out Now)
  5. Luke Solomon, Roual Galloway, Cassio Ware, Vangela Crowe - Dance With Me (Rouart Remix) Little Creatures (Out Now)
  6. Dantiez Saunderson - Maschine Man (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground (EXCL Out Now)
  7. Moon Rocket, Tori Rogg - Who You Are (The Moon Ext. Mix) Ristretto Music (Unknown)
  8. Sandy Rivera - So Good - Deepvisionz (EXCL Out Now)
  9. Isaac Tichauer - Higher Level (Bicep Remix) LOFT Records (Apr 22nd)
  10. S-Man, Harry Romero feat. Melisa Whiskey - Searching - Strictly Rhythm Records (Apr 4th)
  11. Franky Rizardo - Move Your Body (Original Mix) Simma Black (Apr 18th)
  12. AS I AM feat. Jedd Roberts - Closer (Original) Axtone (Apr 8th)
  13. Leon Vynehall - Saxony - Running Back (Out Now)


  1. Claude VonStroke - The Rain Break (Original Mix) Dirtybird (Out Now)

  2. James Benedict - When You're Back (Studioheist Remix) Large Music (Out Now)
  3. Zepherin Saint, Afrotech - Canima(Feat. Adama) (Afrotech Instrumental) TRIBE Trax (EXCL Apr 15th)


  1. Dennis Ferrer & Sydenham - Sandcastles (Mark Knight MTV Mix) Defected


  1. Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool - Defected
  2. Dantiez Saunderson - Everywhere You Go Ft. Khila (Curtis Gabriel Remix) - D-Vine Sounds
  3. Man Without A Clue feat. Meleka - Bless Her Soul (Dub Vox mix)
  4. Electronic Youth - Reality (Original Mix) - KMS Records
  5. Kevin McKay - What You Gonna Do (Original Mix) Glasgow Underground
  6. Bill Kenny & Aaron Jackson - Right Here - Heldeep Records
  7. Illyus & Barrientos - T.M.4.G - Suara
  8. ATFC - Git Yo Hands Up (Burnin’ Deeper Mix) DFTD
  9. Illyus & Barrientos - Larry
  10. Dantiez Saunderson - Heartbreak
  11. Kevin & Dantiez Saunderson - Good Luck - Inner City Records
  12. ANNA - Where Are You Now (Original Mix) Terminal M
  13. James Hopkins - Trending (Fhaken Remix) NOPRESET Records
  14. Tiger Stripes - Voyage (Metodi Hristov Remix) King Street

AS I AM (Apr 8th) / Zepherin Saint (Apr 15th) / Yousef (Apr 22nd) / Satin Jackets (Apr 29th)

    4:20   Revenge - Do The Right Thing - Nachtbraker Remix (TR318)
    10:20   Mi Casa - Turn Up
    15:40   Luke Solomon - Dance With Me
    20:20   Dantiez Saunderson - Maschine Man
    22:00   Moon Rocket - Who You Are
    24:40   Sandy Rivera - So Good
    28:00   Various Artists - Eton Messy In:Season (Autumn / Winter 2016) [Continuous Mix 2]
    30:00   Isaac Tichauer - Higher Level (Bicep Remix)
    31:40   Sam Divine - Defected Presents Sam Divine In The House (Continuous Mix 2)
    36:20   As I AM - Closer
    40:20   Leon Vynehall - Saxony
    44:20   Claude VonStroke - The Rain Break
    48:20   James Benedict - When You're Back
    53:20   Zepherin Saint - Canima
    1:00:00   Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool
    1:05:20   Valentina Black - Everywhere You Go
    1:11:20   Defected Radio - Bless Her Soul (feat. Meleka) [Club Mix]
    1:12:20   Various Artists - Bless Her Soul (feat. Meleka) [Accapella]
    1:14:20   Electronic Youth - Reality
    1:19:00   Kevin McKay - What You Gonna Do
    1:24:00   Billy Kenny - Right Here
    1:27:40   Illyus & Barrientos - T.M.4.G.
    1:36:00   Illyus & Barrientos - Strings
    1:40:20   Dantiez - Heartbreak
    1:52:40   Anna - Where Are You Now
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)