Today we welcome our #1 Jackin House Artist of the year, Angelo Ferreri! The Italian is in to enchant us with his very distinctive funky sound and to show us why he has been at the top of the Jackin artists for the past 3 years. Angelo is a production machine and already has a huge release in 2018 with Hatiras called "In The House", now available for Pre order and EXCLUSIVE to Traxsource. Out today is his remix of “Behind Closed Doors” for Audiophile Deep featuring Demarkus Lewis and E-Man on the vocals. Now, let’s let the music do the talking!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube:
Follow us on Soundcloud:
Follow us on Facebook:
Follow us on Instagram:
Follow us on Twitter:

Angelo Ferreri:
Mood Funk Records:
"In The House" - Angelo Ferreri & Hatiras:
"Behind Closed Doors" Demarkus Lewis ft E-Man - Remixes by J Paul Getto and Angelo Ferreri:


  1. Angelo Ferreri - Izinque - MONOSIDE
  2. Angelo Ferreri – Want To Say - Soulfuric Recordings
  3. Art Of Tones – Gimme Some More - MONOSIDE
  4. Angelo Ferreri – Positive Humor - Glasgow Underground
  5. Jarred Gallo – No Requests - Mood Funk Records
  6. Samo – Straight On (Angelo Ferreri ‘Sweet Groove’ Mix) Cruise Music
  7. Hatiras – Make Love Good - Spacedisco Records
  8. Karl8 & Andrea Monta – I Was Funky - MONOSIDE
  9. Angelo Ferreri – I’m Talking To You - Soulfuric Recordings
  10. Mirko & Meex – Jack - Mood Funk Records
  11. David Penn & KPD – Why Don’t - MONOSIDE
  12. Angelo Ferreri & Hatiras – In The House - MONOSIDE
  13. MVZZIK – Back In The Days - MONOSIDE
  14. Angelo Ferreri – We Wanna Do (Original ‘Jackin Dope’ Mix) Salted Music
  15. Angelo Ferreri – I Can Do [Unreleased Promo]
  16. Rubb Sound System – No End Baby (Angelo Ferreri Remix) Mood Funk Records


• David Harness (Jan 12th)
• Alaia & Gallo (Jan 19th)
• Mark Farina (Jan 26th)
• Mousse T. (Feb 2nd)

Translate this for me please

    1:40   Angelo Ferreri - Izinque - Original Mix
    2:40   Angelo Ferreri - Izinque
    22:00   Samo - Straight On
    26:00   Hatiras - Make Love Good
    33:20   Defected Radio - I'm Talking To You
    40:20   David Penn, KPD - Why Don't - Original Mix

    Real House Music, traxsource, traxsource live, house music, deep house, tech house, techno, soulful house, nu disco, afro house, dj mix, Angelo Ferreri, Art Of Tones, Jarred Gallo, Samo, Hatiras, Karl8 & Andrea Monta, Rubb Sound System, Mood Funk Records, Salted Music, Soulfuric Recordings, MONOSIDE, Glasgow Underground, Cruise Music, Mirko & Meex, KPD
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing