• Traxsource LIVE!
    Traxsource LIVE! #152 2017 Rewind with Brian Tappert

    Traxsource LIVE! #152 2017 Rewind with Brian Tappert by Traxsource LIVE!
  • Add a comment

We save the best for last! What a massive year it has been full of outstanding releases and amazing artists stepping up to the plate week in and week out. Our very own Brian Tappert has gathered the best of the best from 2017 and mixed an exquisite one hour mix including chart topping tunes from Joey Negro, CamelPhat, Miguel Migs and Angelo Ferreri. Cheers to 2018!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource

Brian Tappert: traxsource.com/artist/40/brian-tappert


  1. Girls Of The Internet - When U Go (MoBlack Remix) Classic Music Company
  2. HP Vince, Dave Leatherman - All Night Long (Nu-Disco Mix) Springbok Records
  3. Peter Brown - Funkosphere - Guesthouse
  4. Harry Romero - From The Root (Extended Mix) Bambossa Records
  5. Phyllis Hyman - You Know How To Love Me (Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix) Z Records
  6. DJ James Ingram - That DJ Made My Day (Original Mix) MONOSIDE
  7. Brooklyn Express - Change Position (88) (Dr Packer Edit) Z Records
  8. Josh Butler, Bontan - Call You Back - ORIGINS RCRDS
  9. CamelPhat, Elderbrook - Cola - Defected
  10. Mauri Fly - Red Tribal (Silvano Del Gado Remix) Stereophonic
  11. Miguel Migs - Broken Barriers (Tribute) Salted Music
  12. Lexa Hill - The Blues Man (Original Mix) Snatch! Records
  13. Lumoon & Rob!n - La disquette - Clair de Lune Records
  14. Fish Go Deep - Baby Tell Me - Large Music
  15. Angelo Ferreri - The Rule (Jackin Mix) Henry Street Music
  16. David Penn - Yeah Yeah (Original Mix) Urbana Recordings
  17. DJ Simi - Hamm Jazz - Jump Recordings
  18. The O'Jays - Message In Our Music (Joey Negro Remix) Z Records

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE: bit.ly/2ldRUVV


• Angelo Ferreri (Jan 5th)
• David Harness (Jan 12th)
• Alaia & Gallo (Jan 19th)

    4:00   Girls of the Internet - When U Go
    4:40   Girls Of The Internet - When U Go
    5:20   Floyd Lavine - Masala - Pablo Fierro Remix [Mixed]
    6:40   Dave Leatherman - All Night Long
    9:20   Peter Brown - Funkosphere
    12:40   Harry Romero - From The Root
    18:40   DJ James Ingram - That DJ Made My Day
    22:00   Brooklyn Express - Change Position (88) - Dr Packer Edit
    24:20   Simon Dunmore - Call You Back
    28:00   CamelPhat - Cola
    28:40   CamelPhat - Cola - Radio Edit
    32:00   Mauri Fly - Red Tribal - Silvano Del Gado Remix
    34:00   Miguel Migs - Broken Barriers
    40:00   Lumoon & Rob!n - La disquette
    42:20   Fish Go Deep - Baby Tell Me
    46:00   Angelo Ferreri - The Rule
    48:00   David Penn - Yeah Yeah
    52:20   Peppe Citarella - Organ Ride, Pt. 2 - Davide Fiorese Mix

    Real House Music, traxsource, traxsource live, house music, deep house, tech house, techno, soulful house, nu disco, afro house, dj mix, Brian Tappert, David Penn, Fish Go Deep, Lexa Hill, Miguel Migs, Josh Butler, Harry Romero, Classic Music Company, Guesthouse, Defected, Ph
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)