• Traxsource LIVE!
    Traxsource LIVE! #137 with Rocco

    Traxsource LIVE! #137 with Rocco by Traxsource LIVE!
  • Add a comment

This week on the show we welcome French artist Rocco for an hour of Deep sounds. An alumnus of some of the finest labels around, inclduing Freerange, Defected, MN2S and Real Tone, this week Rocco is in to celebrate his latest offering on Tinnit Music, along with the launch of his own new label, MEMORIES Records. Get your weekend on to the sounds of Oliver Dollar & Crazy P, Crackazat, Klement Bonelli and many others.

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Atjazz - Everything (Peacey Remix) Atjazz Record Company
  2. Crackazat - Called My Name (Meet The Band) Local Talk
  3. Oliver Dollar & Crazy P - Loose Beat - Yoruba Records
  4. Krewcial – Heal – Lumberjacks In Hell
  5. Rocco – Only Drums - Atjazz Record Company
  6. Alex Finkin & Rocco – Sao Paolo - Promo
  7. HateLate - Feelin' Groove (Original Mix) Ondulé
  8. Rocco – Someday (Summer Duck Mix) MEMORIES Records
  9. DJ Romain - I Didn't Know(Greg Gauthier remix) Quantize Recordings
  10. Hanna Hais - PSCC (Original_Mix) Atal Music
  11. Klement Bonelli – Protocol - Tinnit Music
  12. Palamino - Oh My!(Manoo Remix) King Street Sound

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE: bit.ly/2wsMHfT


• Lorenz Rhode (Sept 22nd)
• Roog (Sept 29th)
• Moullinex (Oct 6th)

Translate this for me please

    9:00   Crackazat - Called My Name - Meet The Band
    31:00   HateLate - Feelin' Groove
    36:40   Scholar & TrueBLESS - Freedom: America's Nightmare
    40:20   Dj Romain feat. Nedelka - I Didn't Know

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...