Walker & Royce are in for some fun this week! The Dirtybird alumni take the reigns for an hour of Groove-laden deep and dirty tech house. Beats to make you move your feet this week from the likes of Jesse Rose, Leftwing & Kody, Codes and their recent smash hit ‘Take Me To Your Leader’ out now and part of their forthcoming album on Dirtybird.

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Walker & Royce - 3 4 Shake It - Relief
  2. BOT & Craig Williams - Don't Fake It- Food Music
  3. Golf Clap - Rush - Madtech
  4. Jesse Rose - What Are You Talking About (Edit) Play It Down
  5. Seven Davis Jr - Friends (Eats Everything Remix) Defected
  6. Andy Toth & Billy Love - Thrillseekers (Chuck Daniels Remix) Play It Say It
  7. Walker & Royce - Take Me To Your Leader - Dirtybird
  8. Leftwing & Kody - Sound Boy - Solid Grooves
  9. Josh Brown - High Energy - Relief
  10. Walker & Royce - Do Not Disturb - Moda Black
  11. Codes - SOS - Country Club Disco
  12. Laid Back - Cocaine Cool - Medley Records

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE: bit.ly/2v38s6R


• Low Steppa (Aug 11th)
• Meggy (Aug 18th)
• Junior Sanchez (Aug 25th)

Translate this for me please

    22:40   Seven Davis Jr. - Friends (Eats Everything Rework)
    27:40   Andy Toth - Thrillseekers

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...