• Traxsource LIVE!
    Traxsource LIVE! #126 w/ Joey Negro

    Traxsource LIVE! #126 w/ Joey Negro by Traxsource LIVE!
  • Add a comment

This week on the show, we welcome a man who needs no introduction to the dance world - Master selector Dave Lee AKA Joey Negro. One of the foremost authorities on House music in the UK, Negro is in to spin you an hour of downright party tunes, dipping into disco, deep, vocal and classic house featuring D Train, Hot Toddy, Rhemi and several cuts from his brand new album ‘Produced With Love’. Available now at Traxsource. You're in for a treat with this one!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

• Weekend Weapons ft. Louie Vega, Miguel Migs, Enoo Napa, Re-Tide + many more HERE: bit.ly/2ss3rSr

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/traxsource
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Joey Negro ft. Diane Charlemagne - Prove that You’re Feeling Me (Joey Negro Club Mix) Z Records
  2. Aeroplane ft. Tawatha Agee - Love on Hold - Glitterbox Recordings
  3. D Train - Keep On - Prelude Records
  4. Joey Negro - Stomp your Feet (Joey Negro Extended Mix) Z Records
  5. Al Mckay Allstars - Heed the Message - Rhythm Records
  6. Joey Negro ft. Diane Charlemagne - Overnight Sensation - Z Records
  7. Rhemi, Cassius Henry - Beat Within (Opolopo Remix) Rhemi Music
  8. Joey Negro - Must Be the Music (The Original Disco Mix) Z Records
  9. Groove Collective - Everything Is Changing - Naked Music
  10. Joey Negro - Distorting Space Time - Z Records
  11. O’Jays - Message In Our Music - Z Records
  12. Negrocan - Aquela Esquina - Swing City
  13. Joey Negro ft. Angela Johnson - In Search Of The Dream - Z Records
  14. Joey Negro & Horsemeat Disco ft. Angela Johnson - Dancing into the Stars - Z Records
  15. Joey Negro - Its More Fun to Compute - Z Records
  16. IPG - Slow Motion Cowboy (Hot Toddy) N I G H T N O I S E

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE: bit.ly/2tuNZty


Bodhi (July 7th) / Walker & Royce (July 14th) / David Morales (July 21st) / Junior Sanchez (July 28th)

    1:20   Joey Negro feat. Diane Charlemagne - Prove That You're Feeling Me (Radio Edit)
    2:40   Joey Negro - Prove That You're Feeling Me
    5:20   Aeroplane - Love On Hold
    11:20   Joey Negro - Stomp Your Feet
    26:20   Rhemi Ft Cassius - Beat Within' - Opolopo Remix
    27:00   Oli Lazarus - Beat Within
    28:20   Joey Negro - Must Be The Music (The Original Disco Edit)
    33:20   Groove Collective - Everything Is Changing
    44:20   The O'Jays - Message in Our Music
    47:40   Negrocan - Aquela Esquina (Grant Nelson Club)
    1:07:40   IPG v Hot Toddy - Slow Motion Cowboy

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)