Here's my 1st or 2 exclusive sets, for my massive global broadcast where

I invited a host of up & coming,world renowned names in trance to come join me to celebrate and mark the milestone of 100 episodes of Killswitch Radio!

Massive Thankyou, Global Trance Family for your huge and continued support of myself & the show!

Woody van Eyden & FAWZY - Emotions vs Reality [WAO138]
Markus Schulz & HALIENE - Ave Maria [Armind]
Alan Morris & Martin Drake - Deliverance [FSOE]
Lost In Noise - The Cube [Nocturnal Animals Fusion]
Jam & Spoon - Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Black Hole] 
Mark Sixma vs. T99 - Anasthasia  [InHarmony Music]
David Forbes - Drift [ FSOE]
Giuseppe Ottaviani - Soundbar [Black Hole]
DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Remix) [WAO138]
Richard Tanselli & Duncan Newell - Magnitude [Tangled]
ID - ID [White Label]
Iain M - Odysseus [Afterdark]
RAM - Umami [Nocturnal Animals]
Diago - Parhelion [DSR]
Venetica - Everything Is Broken (Niko Zografos Remix) [Synderion Music]
Cris Grey - Armonia [Perfecto]
Logical Disparity - Speechless [Entrancing]
Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif - Wrong Choice [FSOE] [Tom Bradshaw Edit]
Atlantis - Fiji (ReOrder Remix) [Black Hole]
F.G. Noise - Delphi (XiJaro & Pitch  Remix) [Uplift]
Smith & Brown and Sam Johnston - Get Down [Grotesque Fusion]
John Askew - Through The Looking Glass [VII]
Bryan Kearney & Will Rees - Prime Example [Kearnage]
David Forbes & Sneijder - Flashback [Afterdark]
Second Sine - Ipanema Girls [Vendace]
Bryan Kearney - Mexican Rave (Danny Eaton Remix) [Kearnage]
James Kelly - Prodigious [Extrema]
Sean Mathews - Cote d'Azur [Armada Captivating]

Label//Artist Promo Tracks & General Enquiries


Killswitch Radio Show//Guest & Promo Mixes

    Trance, Tom Bradshaw, Killswitch 100, September 2019, Uplifting Trance, Tech Trance, Markus Schulz, Woody Van Eyden, Alex Di Stefano, Mark Sixma, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ben Gold, Allen Watts, Richard Tanselli, Duncan Newell, Iain M, RAM, Diago, Niko Zografos, Philippe El Si Si, Omar Sherif, Reorder, Smith & Brown, Bryan Kearney, Will Rees, David Forbes, Sneijder, Danny Eaton, James Kelly, Sean Mathews
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 93 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)