• The Lady B Bless Show

    3:02:29
    63 16
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

The Lady B Bless Show on Afro Carib Radio hosted by I Am Lady B Bless at 9:00am EST USA/Caribbean - 2:00pm Ghana - 3:00pm Cameroon/Nigeria - 4:00pm Zimbabwe - 5:00pm Kenya/Uganda - 6:00pm Dubai UAE

OnLine: afrocaribradio.com
Mobile App: Google Play Store, iTunes App Store, Blackberry World App Store - Search Afro Carib Radio and Install App

The Lady B Bless Show on Afro Carib Radio - Bridging the Gap - Africa to the Caribbean hosted by I Am Lady B Bless is Sponsored by African Roots and Heritage Study Tour History 299 May 23 – June 5, 2016 - facebook.com/groups/africanroo...ritagestudytour

    Tracklist
    1:40   Busy Signal - Bou Yah "Vampire Teeth"
    9:20   Stonebwoy Burniton - Love Pressure (feat. Black Prophet)
    41:00   Knii Lante - Gimme the Roots
    44:20   Zizzy - Butterflies & Juju
    47:40   Pooh Bear - World Cry
    51:40   Jah Cure - Unconditional Love
    55:20   Jah Cure - My Life
    1:11:40   Fears Away - Born To Be Buried
    1:15:40   Hi-Tone - Fear
    1:34:40   Mr Leo - E Go Betta
    1:38:20   Dizzy - Silent Treatment
    1:41:00   Sheldon Senior - Wise Up
    1:48:00   Tarrus Riley - Karma
    1:51:00   Voicemail - Loves Me for Me
    1:54:00   Various Artists - Love Gets Sweeter
    2:23:20   WakeUpTime - Come Back Power
    2:28:00   Lloyd Brown - Know Yourself
    2:41:20   Anthony Malvo - I'm Not the Only One
    2:47:20   Alaine - Hello
    2:55:40   Adam Levine - Locked Away
    2:59:20   Secret Garden - Song From A Secret Garden
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Radioshow
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)