delivered a wholesome mix session on virtual dj radio's Clubzone in the wee hours, this is the raw recording, as broadcast live.

    Timed Tracklist
    0:40   Crystal Waters - Destination Calabria (Abel Ramos Milan With Love Mix)
    14:40   Lost Frequencies - Reality
    20:00   DVBBS - Never Leave
    24:20   Diplo - Be Right There
    29:20   Kid Cudi - Day 'N' Nite
    31:00   Young Floss - Day & Nite (DMP Remix)
    51:00   Becky G - Can't Get Enough
    1:08:20   The Black Eyed Peas - Boom Boom Wow
    1:27:20   Chris Lake - Changes
    1:32:20   Abigail - Let the Joy Rise
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Clubs, House, Dance, Mainstream Club, H_A, Clubzone
    • Type: Live
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)