This is the #25 (05-25-2019) of the series "The Soulful Sessions" mixed exclusively for AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO.
I hope that you will enjoy of listening to this set.
Thanks to Aiko and the team of AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO for there hosting and support.

Reminder: You can listen to the live broadcast every Saturday from 19:00 to 20:00 (CET time) on AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO:

Thanks for supporting the artists. If you like, buy or download the original works in legal stores, or use legal platforms to listen to them.

Moon Rocket, Re-Tide - People Everywhere
Din Jay - Unconditional Love
Ross Couch - Connection
Reelsoul, Mark Di Meo - All That Matters
Steven Stone, Pete Simpson, Mark Di Meo - Time To Change (Mark Di Meo Remix)
Prefix One - I Want You
Soul Groove, Andrea Erre, Charlotte Cardinale - I've Got a Love
BKT, Xavier - Move On
Sartorial, Simon Kennedy - You Lost Me
Lem Springsteen, Joi Cardwell, Gerideau - We Can Change The World

    Soulful House, AEGEAN LOUGE RADIO, Radio Show, Broadcast Show, Radio Mix, Funky House, House Music, HOuse Mix, DJMix, DJ Set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Dbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)