This is the #89 (31-10-2020) of the series "The Soulful Sessions", mixed exclusively for AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO:
I hope that you will enjoy of listening to this set.
Thanks for supporting the artists. If you like, buy or download the original works in legal stores, or use legal platforms to listen to them.

Betty Wright - Tonight Is The Night (Woody Bianchi Retouch Remix)
Thommy Davis, Tasha LaRae - I Love You More (Mr.Eclectic Ngoma Remix)
Anané - Get On The Funk Train (Michael Gray & Mark Knight Mix)
Rochelle Fleming - Nobody's Fool (Teddy Douglas Monday Night Studio Sessions Main Mix)
Queen B, Lee Wilson - Nobody Else (Peter Brown Remix)
S.e.l, Bryan Chambers - Falling (Booker T Vocal Mix)
Din Jay - Gimme The Power (Funkatomic Remix)
Doc Link, Sean Biddle, Dave Shorland, Theseus - Bad Habits (Dub Mix)
Dawn Tallman - Believe In Love (Director's Cut Vocal Mix)
Carmen Brown, Allen Speedy Jackson and Mark Gamble - Just Breathe (Vocal mix 1)

Translate this for me

    Soulful House, Deep House, Groove House, House Music, House Mix, DJ-Set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 122 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Casablanca
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing