This is the #76 (06-27-2020) of the series "The Soulful Sessions", mixed exclusively for AEGEAN LOUNGE RADIO (
I hope that you will enjoy of listening to this set.
Thanks for supporting the artists. If you like, buy or download the original works in legal stores, or use legal platforms to listen to them.

JFC, Francisco, Tommy Marone - Walk On By (Tommy Marone Instrumental)
Earl TuTu, John Khan, Mike City - What A Difference (Original Mix)
IQ Musique, Richelle Hicks - Let Me Move On (Q Narongwate Dub Mix)
Augmented Soul, Michael Speaks - Found the One (DJ Spinna's Galactic Soul Remix)
Bruce Sheroy - Yuan Quan (DJ TeckLogix Remix)
Vittorio Santorelli, Mikie Blak - Just Like Me (Original Mix)
Barbara Tucker - Think ''About It'' (Richard's 95 North Remix)
David Harness & Miss Patty - ASI ''I Like It'' (Harness Bounce Mix)
Mark Di Meo, Laura Jackson - Hold On (Original Mix)
DaSoul - Knowing Yourself (Main Mix)

Translate this for me please

    Soulful House, Deep House, Groove House, Funky House, House music, DJ-Set
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 123 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Casablanca
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing