A chilled classical mix for those thoughtful moments. Artists include: Agnes Obel, Max Richter, Rhian Sheehan & Thomas William Hill.

  1. Concerto for Piano & Birds in Eb Minor: Simon Posford; Shpongle
  2. Claire de Lune (Conducted by Eugene Ormandy): The Philadelphia Orchestra
  3. Space Journey: Max Richter, Lorne Balfe, Nils Frahm
  4. David: Le Matos
  5. Familiar: Agnes Obel
  6. The Silent Flight Of The Owl: Manu Delago
  7. My Friend the Forest: Nils Frahm
  8. Asylum for Eve: Thomas William Hill
  9. Through the Path: Hior Chronik
  10. Migrants: Federico Albanese
  11. Lost Letters: Rhian Sheehan
  12. The Absence Of You: Rhian Sheehan
  13. Rain Of Feathers: Sophie Hutchings
  14. A Quiet Conversion: Bliss
  15. Mending What We've Cleft: William Ryan Fritch
Translate this for me please

    Classical, Modern Classical, Chillout, ambient
    • Type: Mix
    • 92.5 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • London, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing