Taikatta is a Techno Radio show hosted by Fatima Hajji
Every Tuesday 23:00 Madrid / 22:00 UK / 17:00 US EST
Digitally Imported Radio
di.fm/techno

Translate this for me please

    Techno
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...