Live from Crobar in Buenos Aires – Argentina

  1. Peppe Markese, Profano - 190 (Hassio Col Remix) Basswalk Records
  2. Jay de Lys - Love Message (Gianfranco Troccoli Remix) Proper Musique
  3. Carlos A - Party People (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
  4. Giacomo De Falco, Gianluca Rattalino - Crazy Shake (Gruuvelements Remix) Tief Ltd
  5. Dominik Massaro - Thats All (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
  6. Riaz Dhanani - Hot Fuse (Original Mix)
  7. Stefano Noferini - Bass Chain (Original Mix)
  8. Alex Gamez Alex Sounds - Reflex (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
  9. Rafa Fradejas - Mi Bandera (Original Mix) Pressology Publishing
  10. Juan Santi - Premonicion (Original Mix) Triplepoint Publishing
  11. Eskuche - Its Our Party (Original Mix)
  12. Drastic Duo - She Is Susy (Imam

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here:

    26:20   Riaz Dhanani - Hot Fuse
    45:40   Juan, Santi - Premonicion (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)