A recording of my hour vinyl set on Demonic Possesion's Fright Night Radio 29th June 2018.
Including tracks by Artilect, Spirit, Paradox, DJ Future, Dub-one. Labels Foundation X, Metalheadz, Ako, Scientific Wax + more.

Track list to follow.

Special shout to the FNR crypt dwellers and fellow Darkside DJs from either side of the hemisphere for the weekly possession on Fright Night. Always bringing the hellish vibes.

    Drum & Bass
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 88.5 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)