• Tanzgemeinschaft

  • Add a comment

We are really happy with this new edition in our guest mix series. This one comes from YOUVE. The Rostock-based duo Michi and Matthias dropped us a very nice techno mix and the opening track from Township Rebellion is spot on. It sets the right mood for the rest of this fantastic & powerful mix.

Show some ❤ and repost when you like the mix.

Both artists come from the north of the Germany and met several years ago. They both were playing under their own name and each one in their own genre and direction. They met and decided to combine forces and let the different musical influences of them both set the flow of what was to come and what you hear today: powerful, melodic and emotional techno.

The duo can be found under the Rostock label @Lochmann-Records, where they've released their first EP "Asked", somewhere last year.


  1. Township Rebellion – Aphrodite (Original Mix)
  2. Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix)
  3. Victor Ruiz – Nevermind (Oliver Huntemann Remix)
  4. Adam Beyer feat. Dense & Pika – Going Down (Original Mix)
  5. Pig&Dan – Chemistry (Original Mix)
  6. Simon Sizer – Aethra (Original Mix)
  7. Sabura – Sined (Original Mix)
  8. Clint Stewart & Stephan Hinz – Fall to Earth (Original Mix)
  9. Valent. – Crisis of Faith (Original Mix)
  10. Edu Imbernon & Los Suruba – Cederron (Original Mix)
  11. Aemes – High Five (Township Rebellion Remix)
  12. Alex Justino – Mergus (Original Mix)
  13. Theo Kottis – Her (Original Mix)

Connect with the artist:

Connect with tanzgemeinschaft:

All music posted on our channels is for promotional purposes only. If you like the music, please support the artists by buying their music through Beatport, Juno, Whatpeopleplay, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon etc. Contact us in case of copyright issues.

Do you like what we are doing? Please help us to continue & grow! Donate! paypal.me/claudiocapo

    0:00   Township Rebellion - Aphrodite
    7:20   Christian Smith - Initiate Sequence
    12:00   Victor Ruiz - Nevermind - Oliver Huntemann Remix
    17:40   Adam Beyer - Going Down
    24:00   Pig & Dan - Chemistry
    34:40   Simon Sizer - Aethra
    37:20   Sabura - Sined
    44:20   Clint Stewart - Fall to Earth
    50:00   Valent. - Crisis of Faith
    55:20   Edu Imbernón - Cederron
    1:01:00   Aemes - High Five (Township Rebellion Remix)
    1:07:00   Alex Justino - Mergus

    • Release Date: 03/06/2017 3:05 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)