• IainWillis
    October 07th 2016 - Iain Willis pres The Buttnaked Soulful House

    October 07th 2016 - Iain Willis pres The Buttnaked Soulful House by IainWillis
    2.492 31
  • Add a comment

Hi Guys, Now that the summer has left us and the Autumn has started to roll in, it’s become my job to keep a little sunshine in your lives, To tell you the truth i think I have captured it nicely on this month’s Buttnaked Sessions. This week’s show is all about the best of the new tracks from the past few weeks/months and after a long and hard search I found some absolute stunners (I’m sure you will agree)..AND its just in time for you weekend...As always I hope you enjoy `Mature Music For Mature Ears' ...Soulful House


  1. Mario Marques feat CT Martin - Caught Up (Kenny Carpenter Honeybun Vocal Mix) Quantize Recordings
  2. Demarkus Lewis feat Martha Wash - Catch The Light (Time To Extend Mix) Grin Music
  3. Risksoundsystem feat Marc Evans - Closer (Risksoundsystem 12 Mix) Quantize Recordings
  4. SEL - Elevation (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Long Version Vocal Mix) Quantize Recordings
  5. N'dinga Gaba feat Sabrina Chyld - Loving That I Needed (Original Mix) Global Diplomacy
  6. Blacktwins feat Dawn Tallman - Higher Heights (Micky More & Andy Tee Vocal) GrooveJet Records
  7. Darque feat Kyle Deutsch & Blaklez - Stay (Original Mix) DeepForestSA
  8. Ian Friday & Mike City - Never Gets Old (Libation Vox By Ian Friday) Makin Moves
  9. Souldynamic feat Miranda Nicole - Trust (Mix 1) Tribe
  10. Most Lenyora, Komplexity, Decency feat Dindy - Never Leave (Original Mix) Ancestral Recordings
  11. Kings Of Tomorrow - Another Day (Original) Soul Heaven
  12. Lj Pepe feat Kemit - No Wrong (Original) Musol Recordings
  13. MinoCafe - Brighter Days (Original Mix) Vibe Boutique Records
  14. Delux M feat Nonlhanlha - Amazing (Original Mix) Elemented Records
  15. Most Lenyora, Una - U Give Me Pleasure (Original Mix) Ancestral Recordings
  16. Tasha LaRae - Find My Way (Earl TuTu & John Khan Mix) Quantize Recordings
  17. Masterman – Truth (Original Mix) Soulfulbeats (2011) Back Of The Box No.1
  18. Sterling Ensemble feat Carlene Graham – Push It (Hernan Cronner’s Soulcom Remix) Sterling Blue Music (2009) Back Of The Box No.2)

All tracks featured on the show/mix are for promotional purposes and can be purchased through all leading download sites...please support the artist.

Feel free to get in touch with me
Twitter @djiainwillis
Or e-mail me at djiainwillis@hotmail.com
Also available free and subscribe to via ITunes

    1:00   Mário Marques - Caught Up
    9:20   Demarkus Lewis - Catch The Light
    15:40   Marc Evans - Closer
    26:40   N'Dinga Gaba - Loving That I Needed
    33:00   Tonici - Higher Heights - 4
    38:00   Darque - Stay
    43:40   Ian Friday - Never Gets Old (Abicah Soul Remix) [feat. Mike City]
    50:00   Souldynamic - Trust
    56:20   Tshepang Ramoshebi - Never Leave
    1:01:40   Kings of Tomorrow - Another Day
    1:07:00   Lj Pepe - No Wrong (feat. Kemit)
    1:23:40   Tshepang Ramoshebi - U Give Me Pleasure
    1:28:20   Tasha LaRae - Find My Way
    1:36:20   Masterman - Truth
    1:42:00   Sterling Ensemble - Push It

    House, Soulful House, Deep house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)