Track list:
Drummotive - Synchronism (Next Phase)
Wetman ft. Ornette Hawkins - RA (Omni)
Fanu - B-Side Science (Metalheadz forthcoming)
T- Cuts - Night Scene - (Mined)
Dodz - Mandala (Dub)
Source Direct - DiAMONDS (Odysee)
ADM - Shadows Of The Future (Scientific Wax LTD. forthcoming)
Mr. Sensi & Tim Reaper - Lost City (Meeting Of The Minds)
J Majik - Arabian Nights VIP (Infared)
Asanyeh - This Is it (Origin EP Forthcoming)
Double O - Love (Lost Files Vol.4)
The Chalice Crew - Blessing The Chalice Verse1 (The Holy Chalice)
Dub One - The Culture (Scientific Wax forthcoming)
Unknown Soldier - Roots Man Fire (Haterz Gonna Hate)
Rumbleton - Soul Survival (Stand Firm Hi-Fi Dub)

Translate this for me please

    Drum & Bass, drumfunk, Jungle Drumfunk, Drum & Bass
    • Type: Mix
    • 164 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Michigan, United States
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing