Subplate Recordings proudly presents on SUBPLATE-082 the return of Austria based "Exsitu". Atmospheric vibes are oozing out of this one from Exsitu with an immersive exploration of the deep on his Broken System EP. As we've come to expect from Exsitu, the sub sonics carry some serious weight and the crisp yet sparse breaks make for an optimum listening experience. A cohesive 3 track EP with each Tune as strong and abundant in vibe as the other, this release is a must have for lovers of the mega deep roller.

Release Artist: Exsitu
Release Title: Broken System EP
Catalog Number: SUBPLATE-082
Release Date: 15.08.2020
Label: Subplate Recordings

Release Content:
Exsitu - Broken System
Exsitu - Delusion
Exsitu - Fragmented

Video Animation by @FMBot:

Translate this for me please

    Drum & Bass
    • 86.5 bpm
    • Key: E
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing