Got some DOPE tracks in this one, from Tiƫsto, Shaun Frank, KSHMR, Don Diablo, EDX, Oliver Heldens, Jonas Aden & Robby East, Cavego, Millesim, M-22, Hibell, Pep & Rash, a banging bootleg from Nick Base, a newcomer from Holland by the name JLV, a awesome new tune from the norwegian Simon Field, and many more!

    Timed Tracklist
       Millesim, Sophie Galpin - Fall In (Original Mix)
       SNBRN - Beat The Sunrise feat. Andrew Watt (Cavego Remix)
       Coldplay - Adventure Of A Lifetime (Javier Penna House Remix)
       EDX - Belong (Original Mix)
       Troye Sivan - Wild (Hibell Remix)
       Joe Stone & Daser - Freak (And You Know It) (Original Mix)
       Drake - Hotline Bling (James Hype Remix)
       M-22 - Inspiration (Original Mix)
       Jonas Aden & Robby East - Fall Under Skies (Original Mix)
       Rihanna vs. Oliver Helsens & Tiesto - Bitch Better Have My Wombass (Loco Droco Mashup)
       Shaun Frank & KSHMR - Heaven (feat. Delaney Jane) (Original Mix)
       JLV - Frisky (Original Mix)
       Justin Bieber - What Do You Mean (Nick Base Bootleg)
       Pep & Rash x Shermanology - Sugar (Original Mix)
       Tiesto & Don Diablo ft. Thomas Troelsen - Chemicals (Original Mix)
       Simon Field - Hold On (Original Mix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)