The Wildlife takes over for this September First Sight Session. A favourite of the label, Stereo Wildlife takes us through 21 of the very best tracks around at the moment.

    Timed Tracklist
       Porter Robinson, Urban Cone - Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
       D-Mad - Hope Every Day
       Suspect 44, Soar - I Feel It
       Stereo Wildlife - Khaya
       Glover - Faces (Zac Waters Remix)
       Arisen Flame - Fireball
       D-Mad - Keep Believing
       Codeko - Crusader
       Joman, Lea Luna - High Fidelity (Club Mix)
       Aruna - The End (Husman Vs. Aruna Club Mix)
       AWD - Wintertide
       Suspect 44 - Just With You
       Element Six - Cosmopolitan
       4frame - Prelude
       Etoille* - Hold On (Stereo Wildlife Remix)
       Cosmic Gate, JES - Yai (Here We Go Again)
       Pierce Fulton - In Reality
       DubVision, Ruby Prophet - Vertigo feat. Ruby Prophet
       Arty, Angel Taylor - Up All Night (Extended Edit)
       Galantis - Runaway (U & I) (Extended Mix)
       Tritonal - Anchor (M35 Remix)

    Trance, Tech Trance
    • Type: Mix
    • Release Date: 2015-08-25
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)