Band Members: Gilles, Sepp, Kjell and Sebastian

Short description: State Of Mind = Gilles Sepp Kjell Sebastian
4 finalists from The Voice Belgium put together as one band.
Ready to take over the globe.

Email address:

Get it on iTunes! State Of Mind "Reckless" is available to download

State Of Mind "Reckless"
© 2016 Universal Music Belgium

    Pop, ℗ 2016 Universal Music Belgium
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 08/09/2016 00:28
    • © All rights reserved
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)