• dj starfrit

    1:41:29
    7
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

Hello everyone, here's your favorite DJ presenting to you Into Deep vol.16. 20 hot deep house tracks featuring one backtrack from each decade 80's, 90's and 2k's!

And while you're listening, don't forget to like, favorite and comment ! Love to read your feedbacks!!!

If this is not the case already, don't hesitate to follow me and listen to my other mixes. Got plenty of styles to satisfy your ears!

ENJOY!!!!!!!!

You can now listen to my weekly shows,
The Brickhouse every saturdays at 4 pm GMT - 11am EDT and
Soulful Pleasure every mondays at 10 pm GMT - 5pm EDT

Only on Housemasters radio
housemasters-radio.com/the-lounge
tunein.com/radio/Housemasters-...s-radio-s225094

    Tracklist
    Miguel Migs feat. Lisa Shaw - Waterfall
    The Weeknd - Starboy
    Lokee & Stefané - Superfreak
    Mr Fingers - Can You Feel It
    Frey & Waxy - We Came To Party
    Kapote - The Nose
    Uc Beatz - Movin' On
    Dj Antoine - Arabian Adventure
    The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down
    Kerri Chandler - Atmosphere
    Solon Mag - Bring Me Down
    Rag'n'Bone Man - Human
    Hurlee - Silence
    Micky More & Andy Tee - Soul Heaven (Alright)
    Thor - Da Poem
    DJ Simi - Hamm Jazz
    Metro Area - Caught Up
    Demarkus Lewis - Shuffle Board
    Rishi K. - Metaforce
    Deejay MiMMo & Michelle Shellers - I Found My Way


    Deep House
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)