• dj starfrit

    1:38:49
    4
    Reshare

Hello everyone, here's your favorite DJ presenting to you Into Deep vol.15. 20 hot deep house tracks featuring one backtrack from each decade 80's, 90's and 2k's!

And while you're listening, don't forget to like, favorite and comment ! Love to read your feedbacks!!!

If this is not the case already, don't hesitate to follow me and listen to my other mixes. Got plenty of styles to satisfy your ears!

ENJOY!!!!!!!!

You can now listen to my weekly shows,
The Brickhouse every saturdays at 4 pm GMT - 11am EDT and
Soulful Pleasure every mondays at 10 pm GMT - 5pm EDT

Only on Housemasters radio
housemasters-radio.com/the-lounge
tunein.com/radio/Housemasters-...s-radio-s225094

    Tracklist
    Angelo Ferreri & Cassara - La Brise
    DPKY - Moving To The Sun
    Natalie Gotman - Faces
    Damon Paul feat. Becci - I Was Made For Loving You
    E.S.P. - It's You
    Frank B - Chains Of Fool
    Sebb Junior - Hot
    Tom Ellis - For Five
    James Mac - I Need Your Love
    Everything But The Girl - Wrong
    Demarkus Lewis - Sway Away
    Nora En Pure - Diving With Whales
    Sebb Junior - Ease Your Mind
    Cheetoz, Ivan Deyanov feat. Zoey Jones - Forever Young
    Shur-I-Kan - Deep In My Heart
    Jerry Ropero - Passion 2017
    Paride Saraceni - Heroes
    Steff da Campo - Come Back And Stay
    Obas Nenor - Wakee
    Paris Avenue feat. Robin One - I Want You


    Deep House
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)