• Sonic Stream Archives

    1:59:31
    1
    Reshare

Optimus Funk presents a selection of groove infused tunes from the past and present, which includes boogie, disco, funk, hip-hop, house, and world music. Catch the show every Saturday 2-4pm (GMT) 9-11am (EST) 6-8am (PST) @ sonicstreamradio.net

    Timed Tracklist
    0:00   Cheryl Lynn - Encore
    2:20   Chic - Good Times
    7:00   The Rapture - Bounce. Rock. Skate. Roll
    8:40   Brass Construction - Get Up To Get Down
    11:40   Diplomats Of Soul - Brighter Tomorrow
    18:20   Haywoode - A Time Like This
    22:40   Slave - Sizzlin' Hot
    30:00   Carol Williams - Have You for My Love
    34:00   Confection - I Choose U
    37:20   Mr.Absolutt - Hard To Give It Up
    40:00   Amuzement Park - Love Show Down
    42:40   Dazz Band - Freaky Lovin'
    54:40   Mousse T. - Gourmet De Funk (feat. Boris Jennings)
    56:20   Prince - Sexy Dancer
    1:04:20   The Love Symphony Orchestra - Let Me Be Your Fantasy
    1:22:00   Cash Box - 13 - Arcade Gang - Radio Activity Rap
    1:29:00   Sister Sledge - He's The Greatest Dancer
    1:33:00   Marcus Miller - Suddenly
    1:38:00   Jorge Montiel - Groove On
    1:40:20   The N.Cee - Say You Want To Party
    1:46:00   Inner Life - Moment of My Life
    1:49:20   Dayton - Out Tonight
    1:57:40   Kindness - Gee Up
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    future boogie
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)