This week K Jah streams an exclusive set from the Ruffneck Ting Takeover Party, as part of the worldwide epidemic radio show playing pure vibes from the global pot showcasing hotfresh Jungle/Drum and Bass direct from the producer’s studio. Catch the regular show every Saturday 6-8pm (GMT) 1-3pm (EST) 10am-12pm (PST) @

    Drum & Bass, jungle, ruffneck ting
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)