• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:00:01
    2
    Reshare

This Week the Captain of UK Vibe, Steve Williams hot foots into the seat to present two hours of Jazz Love. Steve selects some rare classics, a few favourites, alongside some future jazz and world music that you will only hear together on this two hour exclusive mix. Whatever you choose to do, we do it together, one love, one movement. Catch the next 'In The Mix' Saturday 8pm (GMT) 3pm (EST) 12pm (PST)

    Timed Tracklist
    13:00   Chihiro Yamanaka - The Easy Winners
    27:40   Carlos Garnett - Mother of the Future
    35:20   The Rolf Kühn Group - Total Space
    43:00   Tunji Oyelana - Panbolanbola
    47:20   M'Du - Wolla Wolla
    56:20   Michael Kiwanuka - Tell Me A Tale
    1:05:00   Beatspoke - Beg & Plead
    1:13:20   Lady Wray - Guilty
    1:16:40   Kadhja Bonet - Honeycomb
    1:20:20   Lokkhi Terra - Ronger Duniya
    1:31:40   Dub Syndicate - One In A Billion
    1:33:20   Abdullah Ibrahim - Ishmael
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Jazz, jazz fusion, world music, world fusion, independent music
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)