• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:00:36
    16 4
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

The Big Danny Kane with the fortnightly deep house, disco, boogie session. Catch the regular show every Saturday 10-12am (GMT) 5-7pm (EST) 2-4pm (PST), 1st & 3rd week of every month @ sonicstreamradio.net

    Tracklist
    3:40   Cozzy D - Aphrodite
    6:20   thatmanmonkz - Burnin' Up
    11:40   Till Von Sein - Booty Angel (feat. Kid Enigma)
    31:40   Kerri Chandler - Inspiration
    1:15:00   The Jammers - And You Know That
    1:19:40   Patti Austin - Hot! In the Flames of Love
    1:33:40   High Fashion - Break Up
    1:44:20   Fatback - She's My Shining Star
    1:56:20   Michael Jackson - Got To Be There
    1:58:20   Chris McClenney - Booty (On the Floor)
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    House, deep house, tech house, boogie
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)