• Sonic Stream Archives

    2:00:43
    4 1
    Reshare
  • Add a comment

The Big Danny Kane with the fortnightly deep house, disco, boogie session. Catch the regular show every Saturday 10-12am (GMT) 5-7pm (EST) 2-4pm (PST); 1st & 3rd week of every month @ sonicstreamradio.net

    Tracklist
    1:00   Stevie Wonder - All I Do
    6:40   Buga - Tastes Like Honey
    11:40   Sugar Hill - Feeling for You
    18:00   Disco Cool - Inside My Love
    25:00   Moya - Making Me Fall
    28:00   Kalensky - Stompin (Pump Up the Jam)
    31:20   DJ Lora - Naughty Girl (Kolombo Remix)
    38:40   Lee Curtis - The Glow
    41:40   NiCe7 - Time To Get Physical
    49:40   The Tailors feat. Ashibah - Overdue
    53:40   Moon Boots - There's No Love
    57:40   Donald Byrd - Love Has Come Around
    1:05:00   Casual Connection - Love Stoned
    1:10:00   Gazeebo - Tongue Thrusting
    1:17:20   Glenn Jones - I Am Somebody
    1:22:00   Attitude - Love Me Tonight
    1:31:40   Big Danny Kane - The One
    1:42:20   B.B.&Q. Band - Imagination
    1:47:40   B.T. (Brenda Taylor) - You Can't Have Your Cake and Eat It Too
    1:52:20   George Benson - The World Is A Ghetto
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Deep House
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)