The Legendary Bruce Q with his regular Liquid Fusion Basement Session, plays a supersonic selection from his vaults of over 60,000 records ranging from Broken, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Deep and Experimental. Catch the regular show every Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST)

    Timed Tracklist
    0:20   MNDSGn - Cosmic Perspective
    4:20   Eli Escobar - Seein You
    45:20   John Arnold - Sparkle
    1:17:00   Smash Hunter - Superstar
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)