The Legendary Bruce Q returns with his regular Liquid Fusion Basement Session, plays a selection from his vaults of over 60,000 records ranging from Broken, Jazz, Funk, Disco, Boogie, Deep and Experimental. Catch the regular show every Sunday 6–8pm (GMT), 1-3pm (EST), 10am–12pm (PST) @

    Electronica, broken beats, broken, twisted, house
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)