Latest mix of recent vinyl purchases, recorded at the end of November 2014.

Conforce - Plateau [Delsin]
Surgeon - Fixed Action Pattern (Dub) [Token]
Casual Violence - Burn It All Down [Plector]
Teste - The Wipe (Edit Select 2014 Edit) [Edit Select]
Patrick Walker - Entry Point [Graphene]
Rødhåd - Haumea [Token]
Exium - Pulstar [Nheoma]
Transient X4- My (Original) [Limited]
An-i - Gutz [Cititrax]
Gerstaffelen - Night Flowing South [M>O>S Recordings]
Stephen Lopkin - Catherine's Track [M>O>S Recordings]
In Sync - Storm (Terrace Bass Melodica Diversion) [Last Known Trajectory]
Morphology - Magnetospheric [Zyntax Motorcity]
The Exaltics - Never Be Enough [Clone West Coast Series]
Morphology - Magnetospheric (Sync 24 Remix) [Zyntax Motorcity]
Umwelt - Somatogravic Illusion [Shipwrec]
Sync 24 & The Exaltics - Vacuum [Cultivated Electronics]
Morphology - Integral Domain (Hardfloor Remix) [Zyntax Motorcity]
Jared Wilson - Why Trust [Dixon Avenue Basement Jams]
Robert Leiner - Duff 80 [Höga Nord Rekords]

    Techno, Electro
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 131 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)