EverySunday Sessions (With Spiritsouls) - 15 November 2020

Track list
01 Alex Finkin, DJ Disciple - House Music Is... (MS Mastered)
02 Chris Dave, Spacebunny Jefferson, Oswin Benjamin - YBB (Terry Hunter YBB Club Mix)
03 Sebas Ramis, Robert Owens - High Hopes (Art Of Tones Remix)
04 Steal Vybe, Chris Forman, Damon Bennet, Sara Devine - Fill The Skyy (Mark Francis Remix)
05 Zepherin Saint, Sheree Hicks, Nathan Adams - Stay Forever (Tribe Vocal Mix)
06 Pedro Duarte, Lee Wilson - Don't Say Goodbye (Original Mix)
07 Mr. Moon, Mey - Let It Rain (Groove N' Soul Vocal Mix)
08 Sheree Hicks, JD, Deep Soul Syndicate - Your Warning (Original Mix)
09 Wil Milton - Every Part Of Me (BLISS NYC Vocal Mix)
10 Pedro Duarte, Lee Wilson - Don't Say Goodbye (Sean Ali Vocal Mix)

Listen, Share & Enjoy

    Soulful House, Deep-House, chillout
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 11/15/2020 17:30
    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    • Estcourt, South Africa
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing