London Elektricity’s 2019 album Building Better Worlds is a great example of how far Drum and Bass has come as a creative and forward-thinking genre. 4 of his tracks feature with 11 other splendid songs in this mix recorded 03/11/19

Translate this for me please

    London Elektricity - Time To Think (feat Inja And The Secretary-General)
    Future Cut & Jenna G - Chinese Silk (Calibre Remix)
    Shy FX/T Power - Lovers Rock
    MS Dynamite/Shy FX - Cloud 9
    Artificial Intelligence - Scratch The Surface
    London Elektricity - Kubrickas View
    Artificial Intelligence - Isolate (feat DRS)
    Calibre - Rooftops
    Pola & Bryson - Abandon
    Royalston & Pearse-Hawkins - Voodoo Love Dance
    Bladerunner - All My Love
    Hybrid Minds - Higher Love feat. Charlotte Haining (Bcee Remix)
    Thesis - Astral Waterfall (Original Mix)
    London Elektricity - The Prescription Is Love
    London Elektricity - Final View From The Rooftops (feat Cydnei B)

    Drum & Bass, Liquid, New, DnB, Awesome, Free download
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 174 bpm
    • Key: mixed in key
    • Lichfield, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing