Guidewire is the project of brothers Steve and Bryan Click from California, U.S. The two began collaborating in 2007 on productions and live performance. They have released digitally on labels such as Mechanical Thoughts, Struktur, Shout Limited, Darknet, Dark and Sonorous, and Android Muziq. Guidewire has played events in San Francisco, Oakland, Denver, and Berlin. In 2014, they created Type III Podcast.


This live set was recorded in their studio featuring both newly released and unreleased tracks:

  1. Fossil [Mechanical Thoughts]
  2. Tread [Mechanical Thoughts]
  3. Temporal [Darknet, Unreleased]
  4. In Retrograde [Unreleased]
  5. Mind [Unreleased]
  6. Second Guess [Mechanical Thoughts]
  7. Vessel [Unreleased]
  8. Intellect [Mechanical Thoughts]
  9. Wormhole [Darknet, Unreleased]
  10. Projected [Darknet, Unreleased]
  11. Reform [Unreleased]
  12. Override [Unreleased]
  13. Limit - [Struktur, Unreleased]
  14. In Close Proximity - [Struktur, Unreleased]

    0:00   Tawbaq - Paralel Escape (Original Mix)
    4:40   Tawbaq - Arkix II (Original Mix)
    10:20   Legendarian - Home of Plutonics
    19:00   Svarog - Cyclical Actions
    30:00   Svarog - Mentality

    Live Set, Radio Show, Download, Techno, Podcast, Electronic
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)