Tribal is not a dirty word.
For the last ten years, SoundGroove Records has been one of the labels to fully embrace the Tribal sound. This is part one of a double compilation of Tribal House music, mixed & compiled by Midnight Society, highlighting some of the label’s most prominent, rhythmic moments. Get into the sound!!!

Mix One:
1) Mause - E Morio! - Original Mix
2) Erik Elias & Joey Alvarado - Meow (Push It) - Midnight Society’s Kitty Litter Dub
3) Pedro Diaz - This Is The Sound - SpiritMindster Go Around Remix
4) Tribal Banger - Madness - Deka’s Tribal Tech Remix
5) D-Lav, Shlavens & Craig Mitchell - Noises - DJ PirrA’s Tribal Mix
6) Tribal Degeneration - Dangerzone - Mario Ochoa Dub
7) Midnight Society feat. Joey Alvarado - Hot & Sweaty - Beat Tribe’s Twelve Inch Remix
8) School Girls - These Boots - Nacho Chapado & Ivan Gomez Mix
9) Keven Maroda feat. Nora - 143 (I Love You) - Midnight Society’s Love Drum Dub
10) E.G. Fullalove - Didn’t I Know (Divas To The Dancefloor) - Superchumbo Mix
11) Jaguar Paw feat. Bass Rokwell - Midnight Society’s Anger Management Mix

‪#SoundGrooveIsTen #MakeTheDash

    0:00   Mause - E Morio!
    1:11:00   Jaguar Paw - Respect My Aggression (feat. Bass Rokwell)

    House, tribal house
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)