On January 31, 2016, SoundGroove is turning ten!
To start the celebrations early, we would like to present some complimentary mixes to reflect on nearly a decade of beats, bass lines and bongos. Spread the word, download the mixes and Enjoy!!!

SoundGroove Sessions One - Mixed by Midnight Society

  1. Saillant feat. Oliver Twisted - Begin The Beginning (Acapella)
  2. Southboys feat. Dilek Taskin - Organik (Massivedrum Mix)
  3. DeMarko! - Bodyjack (Midnight Society's Jacked Up Mix)
  4. Mickiyagi feat. Orly Weinerman - If You Like (Koroush & Rick M Mix)
  5. Jaguar Paw feat. Bass Rokwell - The Change (Glender Mix)
  6. DJ Duke - Blow Your Whistle (Tom Stephan Mix)
  7. Rick Corbo feat. Krystal Cruz - Love You Tonight (Massivedrum & DJ Fernando Mix)
  8. Tribal Banger - Madness (Midnight Society's Drum Nation Mix)
  9. D-Lav, Shlavens & Craig Mitchell - Noises (Andy Notalez Mix)
  10. Avri feat. Johanna - Love Again (Isaac Escalante's Love U Mix)
  11. Midnight Society feat. Joey Alvarado - Hot & Sweaty (Original Mix)
  12. Keven Maroda - Mistakes (Mickiyagi Mix)


    16:20   Various Artists - If You Like
    42:40   Tribal Banger - Madness

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)