A sweet selection of dubby tracks from Soulfuledge, Distant People, Demarkus Lewis and Rhemi mixed with some choice vocal cuts from Reel People, Marco Finotello and JC Unique round out this months show as we welcome Mannix for the guest mix, dropping some heavy hitters to keep it bumping for the next hour and a half.

01 Divided Souls & Samuri ft Sio Blackwidow - North (Todd "Djed" Gardner Remix) - Bodikela Recordings
02 Alex Agore - Keep It Coming (Raffa Remix) - Melodymathics
03 Livio Mode & Bart Gori ft Soul Sarah - Love is Real (Instrumental Mix) - Karmic Power Records
04 Soulfuledge - All Men Are Created Equal (Original Mix) - Soulfuledge Recordings
05 Marco Finotello ft Maggie Smile - Love Will Shine (L.Lala & D.Cuccu Jazzy Mix) - Soulful Evolution
06 Reel People, Lydia Harrell - I Ain't Mad (Reel People Vocal Mix) - Reel People Music
07 Rhemi ft Hanlei - Keep Dancing (Rhemi 'Ridin' Dub) - Rhemi Music
08 JC Unique ft Sheree Hicks - You Give Me Fever (Original Mix) - Unique 2 Rhythm
09 Demarkus Lewis ft Martha Wash - Catch The Light (Time To Extend Instrumental) - Grin Music
10 Distant People - Time Machine (Original) - Grin Music
11 Grey Area - Lose My Cool - Soul Heaven Records

Guest Mix : Mannix

12 Pillow Talk & Soul Clap ft Greg Paulus & Crew Love - Love Train - Crew Love Records
13 Kerri Chandler & Troy Denari - The Way It Goes (DJ Spen & Soulfuledge Remix) - Madhouse Records
14 Soul Slayerz - A Mother's Tongue (N'Dinga gaba Edit) - Global Diplomacy
15 Mannix - GSK (House Mix) - Deeptown Music
16 Roland Clark - President House (Superlover Remix Mannix Edit) - CDR
17 Luciano Gioia - Pacifico (Luis Radio Remix) - Soulstice Music
18 Dave Mayer - Burn This Disco Out - Deeptown Music

    House, Soulful House Deep House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)